Drayco Omnibus Books 1-6.jpg

Heart Tugging Mystery & Thrilling Suspense

Scott Drayco is not typical.  A violent attack ended his dreams of being a concert pianist and led him to a career with the FBI and a private consulting business. His extraordinary memory and his rare condition of synesthesia—the ability to see and feel sounds that others only hear—give him unique insights into bizarre and baffling criminal cases that leave other detectives scratching their heads.

***A finalist for the Shamus, Silver Falchion, Daphne, and Foreword Reviews Awards***


"Lawson's protagonist is greatly compelling." - Publishers Weekly Book Prize

"Worth putting on your reading list."- Library Journal

"I fell in love with the main character and found myself cheering him on to solve each mystery." - 5-star review

"So good, I read it twice from beginning to end." - 5 star review

Read the first six complete novels in the Scott Drayco mystery series—60% off the print price!

Currently unavailable via Amazon due to their pricing restrictions.



The Scott Drayco Mystery Series Individual Books

Requiem 2021 New Cover.jpg
Dies Irae for Digital Books Final.jpg